Meet Our Organizing Committee

Chief Patrons


Honorary Chair

General Chairs and Steering Committee

Dept. of Mathematics, NIT Silchar, Assam

Organizing Chairs

Conference Chairs

Prof. M. Ali Ahmed

Professor, Dept. of CE, NIT Silchar, Assam

 Prof. A. K. Barbhuya

Professor, Dept. of CE, NIT Silchar, Assam

Prof. Kusum Deep

Professor, Department of Mathematics, IIT Roorkee, Uttarakhand

Dr. Subhojit Dawn

Dept. of EEE, V R Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada

Dr. Debasish Das

Dept. of CE, JIS College of Engineering, Kalyani

Dr. Kedar Nath Das

Dr. Sadhan Gope

Dept. of EE, Mizoram University, Aizawl

Prof. Sivaji Bandyopadhyay

Director, NIT Silchar, India

Prof. Mahesh Chandra Govil

Director, NIT Sikkim, India

Dr. Kedar Nath Das

Dept. of Mathematics, NIT Silchar, Assam

Dr. Susanta Kumar Tripathy

Dept. of ECE, NIT Silchar, Assam

Dr. Aurobinda Panda

Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, NIT Sikkim

Dr. Sourav Mallick

HOD, Dept. of EEE, NIT Sikkim

Dr. K. L. Baishnab

HOD, Dept. of ECE, NIT Silchar, Assam

Dr. Mausumi Sen

HOD, Dept. of Mathematics, NIT Silchar, Assam

1st International Conference on Computational Intelligence & Sustainable Technologies


October 28-30, 2021

(Jointly Organized by NIT Silchar & NIT Sikkim)

Venue: Denzong Shangrila Hotel & Spa, Gangtok, Sikkim, India

Copyrights © All Rights Reserved by ICoCIST-2021

Developed By Organizing Committee, ICoCIST-2021